Listen to David Bowie on iHeartRadio

Turning 66 today, age is just a number for David Bowie, and he's proving it by releasing his first song in a decade! The mastermind behind classics like "Let's Dance" and "China Girl" is making a comeback in 2013 with a brand new single (which already has a video) called "Where Are We Now?"

The song was produced by Tony Visconti, and written by Bowie. The video reflects upon the singer's time in Berlin, as footage is shown of the auto repair shop beneath the apartment he lived in, as well as the city itself.

Watch the new video here.

But the good news doesn't stop at a new single. On his official website, Bowie also promises a new studio album for 2013, titled The Next Day, which will be released March 12th. 

Track listing:

1. The Next Day
2. Dirty Boys
3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
4. Love is Lost
5. Where Are We Now?
6. Valentine's Day
7. If You Can See Me
8. I'd Rather Be High
9. Boss of Me
10. Dancing Out in Space
11. How Does the Grass Grow?
12. (You Will) Set the World on Fire
13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
14. Heat

Bonus tracks:

15. So She
16. I'll Take You There
17. Plan

Photo Credit Getty Images