Listen Live on  

102.7 JACK-FM

Playing What We Want for Baltimore

Flea announces Rock Hall of Fame inductees tomorrow

Flea announces Rock Hall of Fame inductees tomorrow
Posted December 10th, 2012 @ 2:23pm

Listen to Red Hot Chili Peppers on iHeartRadio

Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea will announce the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame's class of 2013 tomorrow in Los Angeles. Flea and his bandmates were inducted in Cleveland this past April. The press conference is being held in Los Angeles to mark the return of the induction ceremony to the city for the first time since 1993.

The 15 acts on the ballot are The Paul Butterfield Blues Band, Chic, Deep Purple, Heart, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Albert King, Kraftwerk, The Marvelettes, The Meters, Randy Newman, N.W.A, Procol Harum, Public Enemy, Rush and Donna Summer.

Photo Credit Getty Images

Recommended Stories

More from 102.7 JACK-FM