102.7 JACK-FM Music

  1. Add to Playlist
  2. Ordinary World Duran Duran
  3. I Melt With You (Rerecorded) Modern English
  4. In The Air Tonight (2015 Remastered) Phil Collins
  5. You May Be Right Billy Joel
  6. In Your Eyes Peter Gabriel
  7. Mickey Toni Basil
  8. Renegade Styx
  9. The Way You Make Me Feel Michael Jackson
  10. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic The Police
  11. Highway to Hell AC/DC


Content Goes Here